Choose your language:

Dolphin Academy Curacao

Reservation Request

Please make sure you have your credit card in hand when booking. Only with a valid credit card you can request a reservation through this website, by email, via Skype, or telephone.

Upon completion of the reservation request, you will receive a confirmation number via email, during telefone call and / or Skype. Only with this number, your reservation is confirmed, and only with this number you have obtained a final reservation.

On arrival at Dolphin Academy you need to give your confirmation to our reservations staff. On all contracts, services and obligations of CDA, the CDA Conditions apply.

Book your Dolphin Program Online!

Book online

The Dolphin Encounter, Swim and Snorkel can now be booked trough our online reservation system.


For all other programs and courses please contact us via email, phone or Skype. At Dolphin Academy we always try to accommodate all of our guests so please contact us in case all your preferred dates are full!

Reservation by telephone
Reservation by telephone

Telephone : + (5999) 465-8900

Reservations can be booked from 8:00 am till 5:00 pm (Timezone is -4 UTC)

Reservation via Skype

Reservation via Skype
Skype: dolphin.academy.curacao

Skype from 8:00 am till 5:00 pm (Timezone is -4 UTC)

Time zone and country information


Please check time to call from country or time zone in the list below
Holland: 2:00 pm till 11:00 pm
Aruba and Bonaire: 8:00 am till 5:00 pm
Eastern time (USA): 8:00 am till 5:00 pm
Central time (USA): 7:00 am till 4:00 pm
Pacific time (USA): 5:00 am till 2:00 pm

Terms & Conditions
 

Read our terms and conditions here